Picker

 I love the town I live in. When someone is “done” using something, they put it out front for some else to take home! I have a lot of trash-to-treasure transformations in my home. I have the stories that go with each piece, but no before pictures. What’s wrong with me? Live and learn and move on. I needed to furnish my new home that only had a tiny amount of furniture coming from a condo. I don’t believe in maxing out credit cards to get brand new-exactly what you want-right now things. So I was patient and God new what I was looking for and not before too long there they were… on the side of the road, just for me. I am an American Picker!
Leave a Reply

