I AM…

I am a mother, a sister, a daughter, a wife, a friend, a niece, and a daughter of Christ. I’m a counselor, a nurse, dry cleaner, a maid and sometimes my life is made in the shade. I’m a business woman, a baker, a chef and a caretaker… Santa Clause and more, what else can you really ask for? Oh wait! I’m a waiter, a judge, a bully, a bitch. I’m not going to put up with a teenagers bulls**t! I’m a laugher, a dreamer, victorious, simple and real. I try not to make everything a big deal! I am forgiven, I’m strong, smart and of good courage. An ambassador for Christ, I am ready to flourish. I’m an organizer, a janitor, a chauffeur and a teacher and sometimes even a bit of a preacher. I am driven to make an impact on the youth and always make sure I’m telling the truth. I am loud and I’m sassy, I have a twinkle in my eye… I’m not of this world, I’m a heavenly spy. I’m a psychologist, a ref, and a coach ~I try to take a different approach. I am set free, I am born of God. Event Coordinator and manager, I am not. God is in control, I’m nobody’s savior, but please do me this favor… accept the invitation and RSVP and live for Him and not for just “me.” I am reconciled to God and I want that for you. I am His beloved and you can be too!

One response

Leave a Reply

