Two Sisters

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Sick of the same old, same old? No I’m not talking about your husband, I’m talking about the food you cook! I ordered up some Two Sisters Gourmet from PartyLite and added some change to the same old things that I make! I actually tried more products than I’m telling you about, but my momma always said, “if you don’t have anything nice to say, don’t say anything at all.” So this is what made a good impression. The Peach Mango Salsa! Instead of just cheese and a tortilla,  add some peach mango salsa with cooked chicken, then grill it all up, and bam! you are at a restarant, I don’t know what restaurant, but you never left your house and you didn’t pay $10 plus a tip! So darn good people!

Next night we all stopped for wings… in my kitchen! Add Southwestern Kick Seasoning Blend with the Outrageously Garlic™ mix with cornmeal. Coat each wing with this blend and bake on parchment paper at 400 for about 45min (flipping once.) And bam! you’re at another stop! And everyone ate for so much less than if you really went out. Offer some gourmet dipping sauces as well. To order Two Sisters Gourmet® By PartyLite® go to www.partylite.biz/virginiakocen

One response

Leave a Reply

