Easy Caramel Apple Cupcakes

This one little box will result in so many of your new favorite recipes – cakes, cookies, squares, crisps and more!
• Make with apples, blueberries or strawberries
At Two Sisters Gourmet® By PartyLite® there is a recipe box of over 25 free recipes on what you can do with this one product. I’ll tell you what I did… cupcakes of course! I followed the instructions, but I added 1 cup of flour, 1 cup of sugar and 1 cup of sour cream and 3 eggs added a sprinkle of cinnamon, nutmeg and cloves and a little water and 2 Tablespoons oil. Baked cupcakes at 325 for approx. 20 minutes. They were wonderful, high quality, gourmet cupcakes and anyone can make these, even if you can’t bake! This is my first dessert selection from Two Sisters, because usually I like to bake from scratch. This was worth the shortcut! I topped my cupcakes with homemade cream cheese frosting and drizzled them with Two Sisters “Incredible Creamy Caramel Sauce.” That is better than homemade but unavailable right now. Items come and go, so don’t wait to get your goodies!  www.partylite.biz/virginiakocen

2 responses

Leave a Reply

